All Obituaries


Bernel 'Susie' Schmolke


Bernel ‘Susie’ Schmolke, age 77, of Foley, passed away Saturday, April 28, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center.  A Memorial Mass celebrating the life of Susie will be held at 11:00...

Doris Stachowski


Doris Stachowski, age 88, of Foley, passed away Thursday, April 26, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Memorial Mass celebrating the life of Doris will be 11:00 AM Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at St....

Jane Ernst


Jane Ernst, age 75, of Foley, passed away Monday, April 23, 2018 at St. Benedict’s Senior Community in St. Cloud.  A memorial gathering celebrating the life of Jane will be held from...

Joseph Kornovich


Joseph Kornovich, age 65, of Oak Park passed away Saturday, April 21, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Mass of Christian Burial for Joe will be 11:00 AM, Friday, April 27, 2018 at St. Louis...

Peter Stepanek


Services will be private for Peter R. Stepanek who died, April 17, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Peter Stepanek was born on September 10, 2018 in Minneapolis, Minnesota to Robert and...

Jerry Kramber


Jerry Kramber, age 71, of Foley passed away Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Memorial Services celebrating the life of Jerry will be held at 1:00 PM, Friday, April 13, 2018...

Michelle Dillenburg


Michelle Marie Dillenburg, 55 year-old resident of Rice, MN, joined her father and siblings in Heaven on Monday, April 2, 2018 after a two-year battle with multiple myeloma cancer.  She...

Adeline Janku


Adeline Janku, age 90, of Foley passed away peacefully on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at Good Shepherd Lutheran Home in Sauk Rapids.  Mass of Christian Burial celebrating the life of Adeline...

Richard 'Rick' Larson


Richard ‘Rick’ Larson, age 63, of Oak Park passed away Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  A Memorial Gathering celebrating Rick’s life will be held at Foley...

Selma Robak


Selma Robak, age 85, of Foley passed away peacefully on March 5, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Mass of Christian Burial for Selma will be at 11:00 AM, Friday, March 9, 2018 at SS. Peter...
© 2018 Foley Funeral Home and Cremation Provider. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS