All Obituaries


Kevin Hirdler


Kevin Hirdler, age 58, of Foley passed away Sunday, November 11, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  A memorial service for Kevin will be held at 11:00 AM Friday, November 16, 2018 at St....

Joe Kipka


    Joe Kipka, age 73, of Cottage Grove, passed away Saturday, November 10, 2018.  A visitation for Joe will be held on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at the Foley Funeral Home from...

Raymond Ostby Jr. Waite Park


Raymond Nels Ostby Jr., age 84 of Waite Park passed away unexpectedly on November 7, 2018.  He will join his wife, Deanna, in Heaven with a private family burial at Green Lawn Cemetery,...

Sandra 'Sandy' Anderson


Sandra ‘Sandy’ Anderson, age 67, of Foley died Monday, October 29, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Memorial services for Sandy will be 12:00 PM on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at...

Sharon 'Cherry' Brenny Foley


     Sharon (Cherry) Brenny, loving mother, grandmother, and sister, passed away on October 27, 2018, at the age of 80 in St. Cloud, Minnesota, from complications of...

Desirae Childree


Desirae (Zablocki) Childree, age 35 of Fort Myers, Florida passed away on October 25, 2018 in Fort Myers.  Funeral Services will be 11:00 AM, Monday, November 5 ,2018 at New Life Church in...

Kathleen Denfeld Foley


Kathleen Denfeld, age 82 of Foley, passed away, October 22, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center.  A Memorial Mass will be 10:30 AM, Saturday, November 10, 2018 at St. John's Catholic Church...

Annette Skajewski


Annette Skajewski, age 94, of New Hope, passed away Friday, October 19, 2018 at her home.  Mass of Christian Burial for Annette will be 11:00 AM, Friday, October 26, 2018 at St....

Kenneth Stellmach


Kenneth Stellmach, age 81, of Foley died Thursday, October 18, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Mass of Christian Burial for Kenneth will be 10:30 AM, Saturday, October 27, 2018 at St....

Shirley Daehn


Shirley Daehn age 79 of Foley, passed away Thursday, October 18, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Memorial Services will be 10:00 AM, Thursday, October 25, 2018 at the Foley Funeral...
© 2018 Foley Funeral Home and Cremation Provider. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS