All Obituaries


Delmer Winkelman


Delmer John Winkelman was born October 28, 1931 in Benton County, Minnesota to Walter and Frances (Kieke) Winkelman.  He proudly served his country during the Korean War in the United States...

William Mork


Private family services will be held at a later date for William Mork, age 93, who passed away Sunday, February 18, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center. William Harley Mork Jr. was born March 7,...

Teresa Novak


Teresa Novak, age 89, of Foley passed away Thursday, February 15, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Mass of Christian Burial will be Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM at St. Lawrence...

Clair Novak


Clair Novak, age 68, of Foley passed away Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at his home.  Mass of Christian Burial for Clair will be Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM at St....

Roman Braunberger


Roman Braunberger age 79 of Foley, passed away February 5, 2018 at the Foley Nursing Center. Funeral Services will be private.  Roman Buddy Braunberger was born October 5, 1938 in Harvey,...

Dorothy Shore


Dorothy Shore age 79 of Foley, passed away January 21, 2018 at her home.  Memorial Mass will be 11:00 AM, Saturday, January 27, 2018 at St. Louis Catholic Church in Foreston.  Friends...

Ernestine Birnstihl


Services will be at a later date.

Patricia 'Patsy' Imbiorski


Patricia Louise Imbiorski, age 70 of Foley, passed away peacefully surrounded by her loving family on Sunday, January 14, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Caroline Schloegl


Caroline ‘Jean’ Schloegl, age 75, of Waite Park, died Friday, January 12, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  A Memorial Gathering for Jean will be held Friday, January 19, 2018 from...

Janette White


Janette ‘Jan’ White passed away on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Visitation will be from 4-8 PM on Thursday, January 18, 2018 at the Foley Funeral Home...
© 2018 Foley Funeral Home and Cremation Provider. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS