All Obituaries


Virginia Peschl


   Virginia Peschl, age 92, of Foley, died Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM, Saturday, April 1, 2017 at St. Lawrence...

Mary Ann Neumann


   Mary Ann Neumann, age 83, of Clear Lake, died Saturday, March 25, 2017 at her home surrounded by her family.  Memorial Mass celebrating the life of Mary Ann will be 11:00 AM...

Virginia 'Ginger' Kelsay


Virginia 'Ginger' Kelsay - 70 St. Cloud March 11, 1947-March 21, 2017    Virginia 'Ginger' Kelsay, age 70, of St. Cloud, died Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at  her...

Luella Schmitz


   Luella Schmitz, age 90, of Foley died Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM Friday, March 24, 2017 at St. John's...

Josephine Hess


   Josephine Hess, age 98 of Foley, died Monday, March 13, 2017 at the Foley Nursing Center.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM , Saturday, March 18, 2017 at SS. Peter &...

Loretta Bursch


   Loretta A. Bursch, age 78, of Sartell, formerly Gilman, died Sunday, February 19, 2017 at the Legends at Heritage Place in Sartell.  Private family services will be held with...

Dana Backstrom


   Dana Backstrom, age 50, of Foley, died suddenly Saturday, February 18, 2017 as a result of an automobile accident.  A Celebration of Life with potluck luncheon will be held...

Lorraine Young


Lorraine Clara Young (Bujarski), passed away peacefully on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at the Minnesota Valley Health Center Nursing Home in Le Sueur, MN.  She was 84 years old....

Peter Engelmeyer


   Peter Stephan Engelmeyer, age 90, died Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at Quiet Oaks Hospice House in St. Augusta, Minnesota. Mass of Christian Burial will be 9:30 AM Monday, February 13,...

Lindsay Cardinal


Lindsay Marie (Keenan) Cardinal, 35, of Foreston, died January 31, 2017 as a result of a head on collision involving a drunk driver. She was born January 4, 1982 in St. Paul, MN and attended...
© 2017 Foley Funeral Home and Cremation Provider. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS