God Bless America

Foley Funeral Home
221 2nd Avenue P.O. Box 307
Foley, Minnesota 56329
Tel: 320-968-7111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rick Grundhoefer Tue May 26, 2015
Mildred E Belton Mon May 11, 2015
Jade Posterick Fri May 08, 2015
Crystal Rose Snow Sun May 03, 2015
Donald Mach Sun April 26, 2015
Linda Stumvoll Fri April 24, 2015
Joan Elaine Lawler Wed April 22, 2015
Clarice Ruth Hill Tue April 21, 2015
Robert Katke Sun April 19, 2015
Dolores Landowski Sat April 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Foley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |