All Obituaries


Ronald Kampa


   Ronald Kampa, age 68 of Foley, died Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at his home. Memorial Mass will be 11:00 AM Friday, June 17, 2016 at St. Elizabeth's Catholic Church in...

Orlin Anderson


Orlin Anderson - 88 Foley April 14, 1928-June 13, 2016    Orlin Anderson, age 88 of Foley, died Monday, June 13, 2016 at the Heritage of Foley Nursing Center.    Funeral...

Mary Jo LaVigne


   Mary Jo LaVigne, age 74, of Clear Lake, died suddenly, Friday, June 10, 2016 at her home.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM, Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at St. John's...

Myrtle David


   Myrtle David, age 93, of Sauk Rapids, died Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:00 AM, Saturday, June 11, 2016 at St. Lawrence...

Rodney Stumvoll


Rodney Stumvoll, age 90, of Foley, died Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at the Heritage of Foley Nursing Center.    Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 AM Saturday, May 28, 2016 at St....

John Gruba


 John Gruba Jr., age 81, of Brainerd, died Sunday, May 22, 2016 at Good Samaritan Society-Bethany in Brainerd.  Funeral services will be 12 PM Friday, May 27, 2016 at Foley Funeral...

Sophie Bukowski


Sophie Bukowski - 99 Foley January 21, 1917-May 20, 2016    Sophie Bukowski, age 99 of Foley, died Friday, May 20, 2016 at Heritage of Foley Nursing Center.    Mass of...

Bridget Templin


   Bridget Templin - 98 Foley October 7, 1917-May 19, 2016    Bridget Templin, age 98, of Foley, died Thursday, May 19, 2016 at the Heritage of Foley Nursing...

Michaela Elwood


 Michaela Elwood, age 20 of St. Cloud, died Monday May 9, 2016 in Hampton, Virginia.  Funeral services will be 11:00 AM,  Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at Gethsemane Ronneby Lutheran...

Teofil 'Pete' Koscielniak


  Teofil 'Pete' Koscielniak, age 91, of rural Hillman, died Monday, May 9, 2016 at the Annandale Care Center, Annandale.    Grave Side Services will be 11:00 AM...
© 2016 Foley Funeral Home and Cremation Provider. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS