God Bless America

Foley Funeral Home
221 2nd Avenue P.O. Box 307
Foley, Minnesota 56329
Tel: 320-968-7111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy Jean Beck Sun September 14, 2014
Helen V. Katchmazenski Wed September 10, 2014
Janet Blaszak Thu September 04, 2014
Russell L. Starr Wed September 03, 2014
John A. Gapinski Thu August 28, 2014
Mary Jane (Pekarek) Gapinski Mon August 25, 2014
Thomas J. Sullivan Fri August 15, 2014
Denis Baron Thu August 07, 2014
William "Bill" A. Lombard Mon August 04, 2014
David Stauffeneker Sat July 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Foley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |